We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.83/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 05/13/2021
Great service and workmanship
  Wade 05/13/2021
  Ann 04/29/2021
Excellent care and service!
  Adolph 04/22/2021
  Bonnie 04/22/2021
  Toby 04/15/2021
I've been dealing with Hagens Automotive for years, and the service has always been good and pricing fair. But recently I had some work done, and I have to say service, communication and everything in general was outstanding.
  Jeffery 04/08/2021
Great shop!
  Ann 04/03/2021
Excellent service and friendly environment! I get treated like a Queen whenever I?m there...? I highly recommend Hagen?s automotive for your vehicle needs and repairs. ??
  Paul 02/11/2021
Practical, ethical and timely advice and repairs.
  Nicki/Ed 02/11/2021
Always excellent service.
  Mike 01/26/2021
As usual great work done by Hagen's in a timely manner. Mike
  Robert 01/14/2021
  Sheila 12/17/2020
  Rick 12/17/2020
  Landon 11/12/2020
They did a great job. On time and correct the first time.
  Christine 10/17/2020
Hagens has delivered nothing less than excellent service throughout the years. I recommend all friends and family to this shop.
  Greg 10/15/2020
Always top notch service, that you can trust. Plus fair prices that you can count on every time . This is the place to take your car for all its needs..
  Wade 10/03/2020
Hagens has repaired our automobiles for several years. In that time we have never had to return for a repeat on any of their problem resolutions and everything was done in a complete and professional manner. I highly recommend Stephen and his team for any automobile repairs or prevention activities you may need.
  Toby 09/03/2020
Always treated as a friend.. I appreciate the honest evaluation whenever I bring in my car
  Robert 09/03/2020
Great service and timely completed.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo