We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.95/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 02/21/2019
You All knocked my recent car repair out of the park! Major Engine Replacement and CV Axle replacements! I been coming to y?all for several years in the past for AC replacement and other repairs and do not intend To search elsewhere when a Good, Clean, Reliable automotive repair Is needed. Highly Recommend your Services.
  Frank 02/21/2019
You and your staff always have come through for us and several occassions. Working late and driving to where we need you even. Its at least 25 miles to come to you from where we live but TRUST is worth it. Thank you for always being there for us. Frank
  Ernest 02/07/2019
  Treasures 02/07/2019
Great employees; great service
  Frank 01/10/2019
Always make us feel important....and safer when we leave. Susan and Frank
  Mario 12/06/2018
I highly recommend these guys. They are amazing, very experienced, and knowledgeable!!!... Fixed my vehicle's complicated electrical problem, with ease. All of the staff members are very nice, and eager to assist. Thank you Stephen, Jessica, and Randy!!!...
  Lyla 11/15/2018
I found Hagen?s on my neighborhood FB page. I usually take my car to the dealership, but their prices were so high and I felt like they were in a hurry when I had questions, but didn?t have a problem charging me and I decided to try someone else. In doing my search Hagen?s was recommended by several people and I decided to try them. They were very patient with me and answered all of my questions and the work was done to my satisfaction at s much lower price then the dealership quoted. I will definitely be back!
  111stan 11/08/2018
  Brianne 10/11/2018
  Kristi 09/20/2018
I have used Hagens for repairs and maintenance on 4 of my vehicles over the past 10 years. Steve is very knowledgeable, hardworking and an honest mechanic.
  Nicki/Ed 09/13/2018
  Glen 08/31/2018
Honest service
  Derzula 08/23/2018
  Nicki/Ed 08/23/2018
  Juan 07/26/2018
excellent service and on time delivery
  Byron 07/26/2018
Great Work!
  Mike 07/12/2018
  Robert 06/28/2018
Appreciate their willingness to work my periodic oil & filter changes into their schedule. Alway confident the work will be done promptly and effectively, including advice when appropriate.
  Phillip 06/07/2018
Great service, friendly and at a good price.
  Elizabeth 06/07/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Will always use this company. Customer service is wonderful.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo