We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.95/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 06/20/2019
  Cw 06/13/2019
Great people, Fast service, Fair prices, I did have a warranty issue and they stood behind their work. I am very impressed with Hagens auto shop. A++
  Kelly 05/31/2019
Hagens Automotive is the real deal when it comes to having an honest, local, reliable, professional and dependable auto repair shop that you can trust every car that you own with them to repair, maintain and keep your family vehicles going. The entire experience was better than I could ever have imagined. From now on, I will go to Hagens Automotive first for all of my car repairs, even my Mercedes Benz. They are that good!
  Vik 05/23/2019
Prompt and great service. Always go to them if I have issues.
  Bruce 05/15/2019
They have repaired a couple of our vehicles, quick turnaround, courteous employees, fair price. If you?re looking for an honest mechanic, look no further. Never been disappointed, would definitely use them again.
  Bob 05/02/2019
  Charles 04/25/2019
Hagen?s did a great job at a fair price.
  Stephanie 04/04/2019
  Nikkieveone 03/28/2019
Nice friendly workers!they communicate very well with my husband and I.
  Ann 03/11/2019
Hagen's Auto is full of amazing, caring people, who have done a good job on my 2003 Toyota Camry XLE. I must admit that my Camry has rebelled on them and doesn't seem to want to be fixed. But Hagen's has NOT given up and has persevered through it all! I highly recommend their services! A shout out to Mr. Steven Hagen: Thank you and God bless you and your family!!
  David 02/21/2019
You All knocked my recent car repair out of the park! Major Engine Replacement and CV Axle replacements! I been coming to y?all for several years in the past for AC replacement and other repairs and do not intend To search elsewhere when a Good, Clean, Reliable automotive repair Is needed. Highly Recommend your Services.
  Frank 02/21/2019
You and your staff always have come through for us and several occassions. Working late and driving to where we need you even. Its at least 25 miles to come to you from where we live but TRUST is worth it. Thank you for always being there for us. Frank
  Jimmy 02/07/2019
  Treasures 02/07/2019
Great employees; great service
  Frank 01/10/2019
Always make us feel important....and safer when we leave. Susan and Frank
  Mario 12/06/2018
I highly recommend these guys. They are amazing, very experienced, and knowledgeable!!!... Fixed my vehicle's complicated electrical problem, with ease. All of the staff members are very nice, and eager to assist. Thank you Stephen, Jessica, and Randy!!!...
  Lyla 11/15/2018
I found Hagen?s on my neighborhood FB page. I usually take my car to the dealership, but their prices were so high and I felt like they were in a hurry when I had questions, but didn?t have a problem charging me and I decided to try someone else. In doing my search Hagen?s was recommended by several people and I decided to try them. They were very patient with me and answered all of my questions and the work was done to my satisfaction at s much lower price then the dealership quoted. I will definitely be back!
  111stan 11/08/2018
  Brianne 10/11/2018
  Kristi 09/20/2018
I have used Hagens for repairs and maintenance on 4 of my vehicles over the past 10 years. Steve is very knowledgeable, hardworking and an honest mechanic.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo